conference-banner-nav-bhatia.png

 

The 2019 Link Conference was a huge success! We want to thank all the attendees and sponsors for making this an unforgettable event. Photos will be available shortly on our Facebook page. To view a copy of the conference powerpoint presentation, click here.

 

EXCLUSIVE PROMOTION

At The Link Conference, guests learned about winning online from Joel Mandelbaum. Joel’s software allows users to host a review platform right on their own website.

Use promo code TRANSCORE to try it for free!

register_now_button.png

 

 

Get in contact with our speakers

 

mike_headshot_final.png
Mike McCarron
Left Lane Associates

Learn more about Mike and his trucking consulting firm.

www.leftlaneassociates.ca

mike@leftlaneassociates.ca

 

3.gif
Manan Gupta
Newcom

Chart through Canada’s shifting demography.

www.newcom.ca

manan@newcom.ca

 

craig.gif

Craig Faucette
Trucking HR Canada

Get the 411 keeping millennials motivated and engaged.

www.truckinghr.com

cfaucette@truckinghr.com

 

joel.png

Joel Mandelbaum
iOPW inc

“Win online” win Joel and get a discount off his services.

www.iopw.com

Joel.Mandelbaum@iopw.com

 

jag-dhatt-round.png

Jag Dhatt
JGK Media

Step outside of the box and expand your business.

www.jgkmedia.ca

jag@jgkmedia.ca

 

6.png

Robin Mascarenhas
Rogers Communications

Drive smarter transportation using The Internet of Things.

www.rogers.com

Robin.Mascarenhas@rci.rogers.com

 

nav-bhatia-superfan.jpg

Keynote Speaker

Thank you to Nav Bhatia, aka the Raptors Superfan, for hyping up the attendees and giving away some amazing prizes!

Nav’s powerful story touched everyone in the room. You can learn more about Nav and his charity here.

 


 

2019 Sponsors

 

conference-sponsors-new.png